Local Advisory Committee


Prof. Mohammed Anwer
Dean, School of Engineering and Computer Science
Independent University, Bangladesh


Prof. Celia Shahnaz, Chair, IEEE Bangladesh Section

President, Institution of Engineers Bangladesh (IEB)

Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board (BPDB)

Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission (BAEC)

Chairman, Bangladesh Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (BCSIR)

Chairman, Rural Electrification Board (REB)

Managing Director, Dhaka Electric Supply Company (DESCO) Ltd.

Engr. Rabiul Alam, CEO, Energypac Engineering Ltd.

Mr. Neaz Rahim, CEO, Rahimafrooz Ltd.

Engr. Nurul Aktar, CEO, Energypac Electronics Ltd.